References

Thank you kindly to the many parents who have volunteered to be references for Foundations Tutoring.  They are happy to accept emails or calls from other parents researching the program.

Colleen and Adam Schwartz  (Parent)
schwartzc@sbcglobal.net
925-785-8285
 
Kim Nolan (Dublin Parent)
(925) 570-0618
mk3nolan@yahoo.com
 
Lynn Kirimli (Pleasanton Parent)
Lynnkir@comcast.net
 
Elizabeth Brooke-Garza (Middle School Teacher)
ebrookegarza@pleasantonusd.net
 
Gerry Bauman (Vintage Hills Parent)
gerrybauman@gmail.com
(925) 463-1220
 
Victoria Smith (Walnut Grove Parent)
victoriasmithtokyo@hotmail.com
 
Kelli Luck (Home School Parent)
kelli_luck@yahoo.com
925-218-2292
 
Cathy Kohnke (Second Grade Teacher)
CKohnke@pleasantonusd.net
 
Kelly Errigo (Tutor)
Kelly@errigo.com
(925) 249-1299
 
Sarah Braun (Parent)
Sarah.braun@comcast.net
 
Sandy Lenhart (Dublin Parent)
lenharj@sbcglobal.net
925-640-0143